Directory

Please contact us with any questions you have!  Under each persons name, is their contact information.  If you can’t find the expertise area that you are looking for, just call the office, and a member of the administrative team will help you find the information you are looking for.  Thank you for viewing our website, and we look forward to meeting you soon!

 

 

Children’s House Teacher: Melissa Johnson  (Miss J)

Melissa@LaCrescentMontessori.com   507-895-4054

 

 

Elementary I Teacher: Samantha Thelemann (Miss Sam)

Sam@LaCrescentMontessori.com    507-895-4054

 

 

Elementary II Teacher: Ashleigh Bartz (Mrs. B)

Ashleigh@LaCrescentMontessori.com    507-895-4054

 

 

AP Guide-Mathematics: Zachary Kilpatrick  (Mr. Z)

Zachary@LaCrescentMontessori.com     507-895-4054

 

 

AP Guide- Science: Taylor Gruszka  (Miss G)

Taylor@LaCrescentMontessori.com    507-895-4054

 

 

AP Guide – Language & Social Science Grades 7 & 8: Tami Holtslander  (Mrs. H)

MrsH@LaCrescentMontessori.com   507-895-4054

 

 

AP Guide – Language & Social Science Grades 9-12: Kate Garfin  (Miss Kate)

Kate@LaCrescentMontessori.com   507-895-4054

 

 

Special Education Teacher K-6: Monica Botwinski-Murray  (Mrs. M)

Monica@LaCrescentMontessori.com  507-895-4054

 

 

Special Education Teacher 7-12: Ed Hoskin  (Mr. H)

Ed@LaCrescentMontessori.com   507-895-4054

 

 

Director of Operations: Tammy Stremcha  (Miss Tammy)

Tammy@LaCrescentMontessori.com   507-895-4054

 

 

Head of School: Stephanie Wehman  (Mrs. Wehman)

SWehman@LaCrescentMontessori.com    507-895-4054